General Questions & Info

Phone: 517-279-8040

Fax: 517-278-5523

eMail: info@grossstabil.com 

Customer Service

Aimee Audette, Customer Service
Phone: 517-279-3862
eMail: aaudette@grossstabil.com

Sales Department

Dan Millard, National Sales Manager
Phone: 517-227-9840
eMail: dmillard@grossstabil.com

Michelle S. Klingler, Inside Sales Manager
Phone: 517-279-3863
eMail: mklingler@grossstabil.com

Nathalie Lichtner, Marketing
Phone: 517-279-3868
eMail: marketing@grossstabil.com 

Administration

Michelle S. Klingler, General Manager
Phone: 517-279-3863
eMail: mklingler@grossstabil.com

Cindy Anderson, Accounting
Phone: 517-279-3863
eMail: canderson@grossstabil.com